League and Cup Winners 2015/16

Premier Division

Winners - Market Harborough

Top Scorer - Megan Purdie (Market Harborough)

Players' Player - Ellie Hand (Market Harborough)


Division One

Winners - Charnwood Sileby

Top Scorer - Liz Tabram

Players' Player - Collette Brougham


Cup Winners: Market Harborough 1s

Plate Winners: Loughborough Town 2s


MH Cup winners 2016

Leicestershire Cup winners, Market Harborough 1s

MH Cup winners capt 2016

Market Harborough 1s captain, Kerry Moralee, and player, Lauren Hand


LS Cup runners up 2016

Leicestershire Cup runners up, Loughborough Students 5s


LT Plate winners 2016

Leicestershire Plate winners, Loughborough Town 2s

LT Plate winners capt 2016

Loughborough Town 2s captain


MEL Plate runners up 2016

Leicestershire Cup runners up, Melton


Photos: Andrew Smith

  • Hits: 2693